SEX nowadays

In the XXI century twenty and thirty somethings are less active to find and keep up sexual intercourses, than previous generations. Could be, that’s because we are so busy with our careers, ambitions, choices and chances in all aspects of life. Our bedrooms are the places where we eat, work, binge-watch Netflix,  where we pity ourselves, get all day long sleep after drinking or once in a blue moon do those yoga exercises from Youtube. Basically we are doing everything possible in our bedrooms, except for good old fun. (With good old fun I meant hardcore rough sex.)

I have couple examples from life:

Instagram picture perfect young couple (only twenty four years old) will have hardly any penetration once a month, and then if lucky. They are so occupied with working hard, training hard at the gym, traveling across Europe, partying hard with friends, that no energy is left for fucking hard. Or getting up hard ( the guy is the weakest link in this union, not the girl, as we all were thinking).

A 30+ young man is living with his mom and has never been in a relationship. He had a fuckbuddy, though, for almost two years, but nothing good came out of it. Just the girl got heart broken, because the gentleman didn’t want anything serious. You know someone just like him? I bet you do!

Then there is a lady after twenty five, who in last years has celebrated Christmas more times, than had an intercourse. Yeah, she hasn’t had any action for a very long time. Reason? Girl just are saving her heart and pussy for Mr. Right. She will fight with loneliness by drinking more than needed and watching telenovelas. Because in them everything is better than in real life.

And then there is me – Vesta. I am thirty years old, I’m not into a serious relationship (but I had one for eight years, so I know how it is), I am not close with my parents and I have a boring ass office job. So I too drink more than I should. More or less everything in my life sucks except for one thing – the heath, the rush, the thrill of hunting, when I’m after a new head. You can call me a hunter of heads ( and I do try my best to make them good). 

Primal instinct, sexual desires, fantasies and their realisations – that’s what keeps me alive and gives me the biggest  motivation in life. 

And you know, I’m all about sharing. Because reliving everything through writing is almost as good as when I’m actually doing it. So welcome to Vesta’s sexy stories – it will be fun, I promise.

Published by VESTA

I just like to tell stories. Stories about passion, sex and people. Because what else there is to talk about?

3 thoughts on “SEX nowadays

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started